FTGDCA Team of the Year (2017/18)

In Batting Order as per VCCL Country Week Rules


1.       B. Walter                             The Basin

2.       C. Morris                              Eildon Park

3.       T. Boxell                               Knoxfield             (VC)

4.       J. Butcher                            Knox Gardens

5.       M. Mulcahy                        Upwey Tecoma

6.       A. Devenish                        Johnson Park

7.       J. Turcinovic                       The Basin             (Capt – Wkt)

8.       C. Wheeler                         Upwey Tecoma

9.        J. Sherriff                           The Basin

10.     J. Colee                                Upper F/tree Gully

11.    R. Birnie                               Upper F/tree Gully

12.    T. Parker                              Ferntree Gully