top of page

Feaver & Lomax Medal Counts

Just click on the buttons below to view the final vote counts and count by club for the Feaver and Lomax Medals.


For more than two decades, two outstanding workers held the administrative duties of the association, Jack Feaver as Secretary and Ron Lomax as Treasurer. Their endeavours were of such exceptional quality that two medals were created in their honour, and are awarded annually to the two outstanding Best & Fairest cricketers in the two highest senior grades. South Belgrave and Upwey Tecoma all rounder Stephen Lee has had the distinction of winning the Feaver Medal on four occasions, a feat that may never be equalled.

bottom of page