FTGDCA VETERANS XI HONOURS Last Update 16th March 2016

DIVISION ONE

Don Claringbould Shield		Bob Dunstan Medal		
Season	Premiers	Captain	G/F Man of Match	Club
2015/16	Knox Boronia Churches	Jamie Prendergast	Martin Donaldson	Knox Boronia Churches
2014/15	Knox Boronia Churches	Jamie Prendergast		
2013/14	Lysterfield			
2012/13	Lysterfield	Tim Carter	COLUMN TO THE REAL PROPERTY.	
2011/12	Upper FTG			
2010/11	Wantirna South			
2009/10	Knoxfield	Wayne Scanlan	Dean Gerloff	Knoxfield
2008/09	Knoxfield	Wayne Scanlan	Andrew Larcombe	Knoxfield
2007/08	FTG Footballers	Kevin Parry	Jeff Riley	FTG Footballers
2006/07	Belgrave	Eric Glazner	Nick Bole Brown	Belgrave
2005/06	Belgrave	Nick Bole Brown	Tony Grayson	Belgrave
2004/05	Wantirna South	Rob Sharpe	Greg Newbegin	Blackburn North Utd.
2003/04	Wantirna South	Rob Sharpe	Leigh Hardham	Wantirna South
2002/03	Belgrave	Andy Hope	Tony Whitman	Belgrave
2001/02	Bayswater	Paul Creed	Gary Hancock	Bayswater
2000/01	Wantirna South	Rob Sharpe	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1999/00	Bayswater	Paul Creed	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1998/99	Bayswater	Paul Creed	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1997/98	Bayswater	Bob Dunstan	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1996/97	Johnson Park	Bill Hoskins	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1995/96	Bayswater	Bob Dunstan	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1994/95	Wantirna South	Peter Jackaway	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1993/94	Bayswater	Bob Dunstan	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1992/93	Wantirna South	David Kirby	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1991/92	Upwey Tecoma	John Cosstick	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1990/91	Wantirna South	David Kirby	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1989/90	Wantirna South	David Kirby	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1988/89	Belgrave	Kevin Sonogan	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1987/88	Belgrave	David Clarke	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1986/87	Belgrave	David Clarke	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1985/86	Belgrave	Don Claringbould	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1984/85	Belgrave	Kevin Sonogan	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1983/84	Upper Ferntree Gully	Graham Lahiff	Not Awarded	Not Awarded

DIVISION TWO

Bryan Mitchell Shield			Brian Power Medal	
Season	<u>Premiers</u>	<u>Captain</u>	G/F Man of Match	<u>Club</u>
2015/16	The Basin	Matthew Whalan	Michael Turcinovic	The Basin
2014/15	Lysterfield	Jamie Hunt		
2013/14	Bayswater	Rick Kohlman		
2012/13	Knox Boronia Churches			
2011/12	Johnson Park			
2010/11	Lysterfield		The same of the same of	
2009/10	Rowville	Daryl Eames	Craig Arnell	Rowville
2008/09	Upwey Tecoma	Rod Heron	Tony Portelli	Upwey Tecoma
2007/08	Knoxfield	Wayne Scanlan	David Plumridge	Knoxfield
2006/07	Blackburn North Utd	Steve Aslett	Greg Newbegin	Blackburn Nth Utd
2005/06	Johnson Park	Graham Francis	Danny Hanlon	Ferntree Gully
2004/05	Knox Gardens	Cameron Taylor	Wayne Stokes	Mountain Gate
2003/04	Blackburn North Utd *	Steve Aslett	Wayne Stokes	Mountain Gate
	Mountain Gate *	Darren McDonald		
2002/03	Mountain Gate	Ray Kohn	Ray Kohn	Mountain Gate
2001/02	Mountain Gate	Ray Kohn	Ray Kohn	Mountain Gate
2000/01	Knox	Ron Papworth	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1999/00	Bluebirds	Danny Hanlon	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1998/99	Mountain Gate	Ray Kohn	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1997/98	Mountain Gate	Ray Kohn	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1996/97	St. Johns/Tecoma	Jim Millar	Not Awarded	Not Awarded

1995/96	Ferntree Gully	Mick Kirkpatrick	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1994/95	Wantirna South	Ian Greenwood	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1993/94	Wantirna South	Ian Greenwood	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
	Belgrave	Maurie Bilston	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1991/92	Monbulk	Dennis Collee	Not Awarded	Not Awarded
1990/91	Belgrave United	Bryan Mitchell	Not Awarded	Not Awarded

* Joint Premiers

DIVISION THREE

David Clarke Shield			Alan Kirkpatrick Medal	
Season	<u>Premiers</u>	Captain	G/F Man of Match	<u>Club</u>
2015/16	Upper Ferntree Gully		Mick Hewitt	Upper Ferntree Gully
2014/15	Knox City	Shane White	and the second second	
2013/14	Knoxfield	Robert Harris		
2012/13	Wantirna South			
2011/12	St. Johns/Tecoma	Dean Palandri	Adrian Cresp	St Johns Tecoma
2010/11	Belgrave			
2009/10	Upper Ferntree Gully	Arthur Bailey	Justin Smith	Upper Ferntree Gully
2008/09	Rowville	Daryl Eames	Matthew Van Eyck	Rowville
2007/08	Lysterfield	Adrian Paull	Michael Duigood	Lysterfield
2006/07	Upwey Tecoma	Glen Purdy	Craig Waters	Upwey Tecoma
2005/06	Belgrave	Simon Pinwill	John Evans	Belgrave
2004/05	Upper Ferntree Gully	Peter Burnett	Jeff Burnie	Johnson Park

DIVISION FOUR

<u> Ian Greenwood Shield</u>		Tom Jackson Medal		
Season	Premiers	<u>Captain</u>	G/F Man of Match	<u>Club</u>
2015/16	Upper Ferntree Gully	Arthur Bailey	Andrew Clarkson	Upper Ferntree Gully
2014/15	Upper Ferntree Gully			
2013/14	Knox City	Shane White	The same of the sa	
2012/13	Lysterfield			
2011/12	The Basin		THE RESERVE THE PARTY OF THE PA	
2010/11	Eildon Park		and the second second	
2009/10	Belgrave	Peter Hanlon	Andrew Dodd	Belgrave
2008/09	Ferntree Gully	Norm Butters	Norm Butters	Ferntree Gully
2007/08	The Basin	Robert Hayhurst	Norm Butters	Ferntree Gully
2006/07	Knox	Ron Papworth	Peter Jurgenstein	St. Johns/Tecoma

VETERANS SECTION LIFE MEMBERS David Clarke (Belgrave CC), Peter Fahy (Bayswater CC), Brian Power (Wantirna South CC)

VETERANS SECTION SERVICE HONOURS

David Clarke (Belgrave CC)	25 Year Service Award (2008/09)
Tom Jackson (Bayswater CC)	25 Year Service Award (2008/09)
Alan Kirkpatrick (UFTG CC)	25 Year Service Award (2008/09)
Belgrave CC	25 Year Service Award (2008/09)
Bayswater CC	25 Year Service Award (2008/09)
Upper Ferntree Gully CC	25 Year Service Award (2008/09)
Ian Greenwood (Wantirna South CC)	25 Year Service Award (2009/10)
Brian Power (Wantirna South CC)	25 Year Service Award (2009/10)